Okay, okay, I know a chowder must contain milk or cream for it to be a real chowder. But… on a dairy free blog, that just wouldn’t work, right? So please, no bad feelings if I took dairy out of the equation. Milk is not good for you even if you’re not allergic, anyway. This healthy corn chowder is of course dairy free, egg free and nut free. Nothing very bad inside, just don’t over eat it, or the corn might give you some trouble, if you know what I mean….